Polymere released

Since november 7th our debut album “polymere” is available in many stores worldwide (for example: amazon, poponaut, WOM, infrarot or Itunes). You can also order it via order@mindstrip net for 12 € plus shipping costs.
This is the tracklist of polymere:

1.    Anybody Out There
2.    Lose You
3.    Beautiful Liar
4.    By The Way
5.    What Kind Of Fool
6.    Black Swan
7.    Superstar
8.    Girl Like You (remixed by keen K)
9.    On The Run
10.    Birdy
11.    Get Out Of My Way
12.    Cold Like You
13.    Dangerous
14.    Know Where You Are (Sister)